## Environment Community Reference Group Members



Members of the Environment Community Reference Group are required to:

- Attend and participate in meetings;
- Adhere to the Terms of Reference; and
- Represent community views and provide information and advice to council on items related to the group's purpose, scope and objectives.

## Members (in alphabetical order)

- 1. Alex Mair
- 2. Amber Dupouy
- 3. Angus Evans
- 4. Billy Diehm
- 5. Bob Hampson
- 6. Conny Turni
- 7. David Trezise
- 8. Esther James
- 9. Ian Dainer
- 10. James Prentice
- 11. Jim Dodrill
- 12. Joseph McLoed
- 13. Luise Manning
- 14. Pam Lenton
- 15. Paul Sutton
- 16. Peter Surgooneer
- 17. Robert Otjen
- 18. Sonia Brown
- 19. Stephen Phillips