Transparent Governance Community Reference Group Members



Members of the Environment Community Reference Group are required to:

- Attend and participate in meetings;
- Adhere to the Terms of Reference; and
- Represent community views and provide information and advice to council on items related to the group's purpose, scope and objectives.

Members (in alphabetical order)

- 1. Adrianne Robinson
- 2. Cecil Maddox
- 3. Christine Ryan
- 4. David Harris
- 5. Fuad Paul Forghani
- 6. Geoffrey Yarham
- 7. Jade Connor
- 8. James Fazl
- 9. John Fraser
- 10. Kate den Otter
- 11. Marie Kavanagh
- 12. Martin Corkery
- 13. Megan Buxton
- 14. Mira Yates
- 15. Robert Gould
- 16. Steven Mallet
- 17. Susan Dunne
- 18. Trevor Reynolds
- 19. Warren Keel