General Enquiries & Emergencies
(07) 3810 6666


TTY Phone
133 677 then ask for
07 3810 6666

Accessibility Options: A A Adjust contrast

Search

Registration Rewards Program

Ipswich City Council is proud to continue the Registration Rewards Program in 2018-2019. This program rewards responsible dog owners, with every registered dog in Ipswich receiving a rewards brochure. This year the program has grown significantly and now has 65 local businesses on board, offering rewards valued at over $3,500. The Registration Rewards booklet features great discounts and offers across a variety of providers, including cafes, restaurants and takeaway outlets, entertainment and leisure venues and pet and vet businesses that you can use to spoil yourself, your family and your pets.

REGISTRATION REWARDS PROGRAM 2018-2019
PARTICIPATING ORGANISATIONS
VETS

AWLQ Ipswich Community Veterinary Clinic

42 Tiger Street, West Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3812 7533
Email: Ipswichvetclinic@awlq.com.au
Web: Awlqld.com.au

awl-pets.jpg 

Flinders View Veterinary Surgery

2/6 Astral Court, Flinders View 
Phone: (07) 3294 1773
Email: Admin@flindersviewvets.com.au
Web: Flindersviewvets.com.au
FB: Facebook.com/flindersviewvets

 

Greencross Vets Silkstone

128 Blackstone Road, Silkstone
Phone: (07) 3281 9622
Email: Greencross.silkstone@greencrossvet.com.au
Web: Greencrossvet.com.au

Greencross Silkstone 

Greencross Vets Redbank

346 Redbank Plains Road, Redbank Plains
Phone: (07) 3814 3333
Email: Greencross.moreton@greencrossvet.com.au
Web: Greencrossvet.com.au

GreenCross Redbank 

Greencross Vets Camira

281 Old Logan Road, Camira
Phone: (07) 3818 4111
Email: Greencross.camira@greencrossvet.com.au
Web: Greencrossvet.com.au

GreenCross Camira

Ipswich Family Vet.

9 Pine Mountain Road, North Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3202 1554
Email: Ipswichfamilyvet@hotmail.com
Web: Ipswichfamilyvet.com.au

Ipswich Family Vet 

MyVet Springfield

10/1 Springfield Lakes Boulevard, Springfield Lakes
Phone: (07) 3818 4119
Email: Reception@myvetspringfieldlakes.com.au
Web: Myvetoz.com.au

My Vet Springfield 

Ripley Valley Veterinary Hospital

15/20 Main Street, Ripley
FB: Facebook.com/ripleyvalleyvets

 

WestVETS Animal Hospital

2401 Warrego Highway, Marburg
Phone: (07) 5464 4422
Email: Marburg@westvets.com.au
Web: Westvets.com.au

 

Yamanto Vet

468 Warwick Road, Yamanto
Phone: (07) 3288 0466
Email: Yamanto@gmail.com
Web: Mmvol.com.au/yamantovet

Yamanto Vets

PET BUSINESSES

Aylwards

49 Lairhopes Road, Ebenezer
Phone: (07) 5464 1810
Email: Mike@aylwardsdogschool.com.au
Web: Aylwardsdogschool.com.au

 

Crazy K9s

Ipswich, Brisbane, Gold Coast
Phone: 0437 892 887
Email: Info@crazyk9s.com.au
Web: Crazyk9s.com.au


 

Dolittles Pet Retreats

434 Lakee Manchester Road, Kholo
Phone: 1300 788 965
Email: Management@dolittles.com.au
Web: Dolittles.com.au




 

Dog Man Down Under

Ipswich, Toowoomba, Brisbane and Gold Coast
Phone: 0407 131 277
Email: Doggoneandy@yahoo.com.au
Web: Dogmandownunder.com.au

 

The Golden Bone Bakery
101 Limestone Street, Ipswich Phone: 0457 056 712
Email: Contact@thegoldenbonebakery.com
Web: Thegoldenbonebakery.com.au
FB: Facebook.com/thegoldenbonebakery

 

Grand Haven Pet Resort

3974 Cunningham Highway, Mutdapilly
Phone: (07) 5464 6266
Email: Info@grandhavenpetresort.com.au
Web: Grandhaventpetresort.com.au

 

Imparra Pet Motel

451 Ipswich-Boonah Road, Purga
Phone: (07) 5464 6758
Email: Pets@imparra.com.au
Web: Imparra.com.au

 

Ipswich Boarding Kennels

8 Kely Road, Blacksoil
Phone: (07) 3201 8178
Email: Management@dolittles.com.au
Web: Ipswichboardingkennels.com.au

 

Ipswich Pet & Aquarium

7 Hooper Street, West Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3281 3122
Email: Ipswichpetaquarium@gmail.com
Web: Ipswichpetaquarium.com.au

Ipswichpetaquarium 

Pawsitive Connections

Phone: 0499 044 687
Email: Info@pawsitiveconnection.com.au
Web: Pawsitiveconnection.com.au

Pawsitive Connection 

Pawsnap Pet Photography

North Ipswich
Phone: 0402 910 828
Email: Pawsnap@gmail.com
Web: Pawsnap.com.au
 

Pets R.I.P

Offices located in Ipswich and Toowoomba
Servicing all areas
Phone: 1300 233 007 or 1300 PETS RIP
Email: Info@petsrip.com.au
Web: Petsrip.com.au

Pets R.I.P

RSPCA School for Dogs Ipswich

Classes at Racehorse Hotel, Booval
and Winston Glades Shopping Centre, Flinders View 
Email: Ipswich@rspcaschoolfordogs.com.au
Web: Rspcaschoolfordogs.com.au
 

The Links Pet Centre

62 Brisbane Terrace, Goodna
Phone: (07) 3397 2000
Email: Info@thelinkspetcentre.com.au
Web: Thelinkspetcentre.com.au


 

The Paw Man

Phone: 0411 341 280
Email: Pawman@optusnet.com.au
Web: Thepawman.com.au

Pawman 

Travelling With Pets on Australia's East Coast

Email: Admin@pet-friendlyaccomodation.com.au
Web: Pet-friendlyaccomodation.com.au

 

White Rose Boarding Kennels

13/1 Hodgsons Road, Walloon
Phone: (07) 5464 5422
Email: Whiterosekennels@bigpond.com
Web: Wrosebk.com

White Rose 
LEISURE

BCC Cinemas Ipswich

Corner Brisbane & Ellenborough streets, Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3281 8887
Web: Eventcinemas.com.au

 

Bundamba Swim Centre

256 Brisbane Road, Bundamba
Phone: (07) 3282 2801
Email: Bundamba@justsportsfitnesss.com.au
Web: Justsportsnfitness.com.au

Event Cinema Springfield Central

Orion Springfield Central
1 Main Street, Springfield Central 
Web: Eventcinemas.com.au

 

Georgie Conway Leichhardt Community Swim Centre

21 Toongarra Road, Leichhardt
Phone: (07) 3281 8743
Email: Leichhardt@justsportsnfitness.com.au 
Web: Justsportsnfitness.com.au

Goodna Aquatic Centre

137 Brisbane Terrace, Goodna
Phone: (07) 5464 1246
Email: Swim@justsportsnfitness.com.au
Web: Justsportsnfitness.com.au 
 

Just Jump

235 Smiths Road, Redbank 4301
Phone: (07) 3437 8588
Email: Redbankgym@justsportsnfitness.com.au
Web: Justjumpqld.com.au 
 

Just Sports n Fitness Bundamba

256 Brisbane Road, Bundamba
Phone: (07) 3282 2801
Email: Bundamba@justsportsfitnesss.com.au
Web: Justsportsnfitness.com.au

Just Sports n Fitness Goodna

6 Layard Street, Goodna
Phone: (07) 3288 4661
Email: Goodnagym@justsportsnfitness.com.au
Web: Justsportsnfitness.com.au 
 

Just Sports n Fitness Redbank

235 Smiths Road, Redbank
Phone: (07) 3437 8588
Email: redbankgym@justsportsnfitness.com.au
Web: Justsportsnfitness.com.au

Limelight Cinemas Riverlink

Cnr Downs Street & The Terrace, North Ipswich
Phone: 1300 792 579
Web: Limelightcinemas.com.au
Limelight Cinemas 

Rosewood Aquatic Centre

Mill Street, Rosewood 
Phone: (07) 5464 1246
Email: Rosewood@justsportsnfitness.com.au
Web: Justsportsnfitness.com.au 
 

Tivoli Drive In

59 Coal Road, Chuwar
Phone: 0488 TIVOLI (0488 848 654)
Email: Info@tivolidrivein.com
Web: Tivolidrivein.com.au

Tivoli Drive In 
CAFES / RESTAURANTS

Burger Urge Redbank Plains

19a 389 Redbank Plains Road, Redbank Plains
Email: Redbank@burgerurge.com.au
Web:  Burgerurge.com.au

 

Fourthchild Café & Restaurant

6/126 Brisbane Street, Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3281 9934
Email: Enquiries@fourthchildcafe.com.au
Web:  Fourthchildcafe.com.au

 

Goodna Services Club

32 Woogaroo Street, Goodna
Phone: (07) 3288 3916
Web: Goodnaservicesclub.com.au


 

JamaicaBlue

Riverlink Shopping Centre, The Terrace, North Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3281 1666
Web: Jamaicablue.com.au

 

McDonald's Augustine Heights

1 Gateway Drive, Augustine Heights
Phone: (07) 3814 7398
Web: Mcdonalds.com.au

 

McDonald's Goodna

2 William Street, Goodna
Phone: (07) 3818 0501
Web: Mcdonalds.com.au

McDonald's Orion Springfield Central

Orion Springfield Central, Orion Place, Springfield Central
Phone: (07) 3470 0030
Web: Mcdonalds.com.au

McDonald's Redbank Plaza

Redbank Plaza, Collingwood Drive, Redbank
Phone: (07) 3818 1386
Web: www.mcdonalds.com.au

McDonald's Ripley

322 Ripley Road, Ripley
Phone: (07) 3288 6709
Web: Mcdonalds.com.au

McDonald's Riverlink Shopping Centre

Riverlink Shopping Centre, The Terrace, North Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3812 7840
Web: Mcdonalds.com.au

McDonald's Springfield Lakes

Centernary Highway & Springfield Lakes Boulevard, Springfield
Phone: (07) 3437 8608
Web: Mcdonalds.com.au

McDonald's Yamanto

Yamanto Shopping Village, Warwick Road, Yamanto
Phone: (07) 3288 0700
Web: Mcdonalds.com.au

Muffin Break Ipswich

Kiosk 5, Riverlink Shopping Centre, The Terrace, North Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3281 1410
FB: Facebook.com/muffinbreakriverlinkipswich

 

Tower Central Café

114 Brisbane Street (next to Australia Post), Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3812 3157
Email: Towercentralcafe@gmail.com
FB: Facebook.com/towercentralcafeipswich

 

Two Sisters Pizza

1/155 Southern Cross Circuit, Springfield Central
Phone: (07) 3470 5884
Web: Twosisterspizza.com.au

 

Wild Poppy Café

442 Ripley Road, Ripley
Phone: (07) 3294 3060
FB: Facebook.com/wildpoppycafe

 
FOOD OUTLETS

Baskin Robbins Springfield

Kiosk 8, Orion Springfield Central,
1 Main Street, Springfield Central

 

Donut King Booval Fair, Yamanto  & Riverlink

Phone: (07) 3812 9933
Email: Dkbooval@gmail.com
Web: Donutking.com.au



 

Gelatissimo Springfield Central

Shop 43a Orion Springfield Central,
1 Main Street, Springfield Central
Phone: (07) 3470 0515


 

Mozzarella Fella Pizzeria

122 Glebe Road, Booval
Phone: (07) 3281 7586
Email: Mozzarellafellapizzeria@yahoo.com.au
Web: Mozzarellafella.com.au

 

Pizza Plus North Ipswich

3/2 Pine Street, North Ipswich
Phone: (07) 3202 2996
Email: Contactus@pizzaplus.net.au
Web: Pizzaplus.net.au

 

Pizza Plus Raceview

5/59 - 63 Raceview Street, Raceview
Phone: (07) 3202 2606
Email: Contactus@pizzaplus.net.au
Web: Pizzaplus.net.au

Queen of Cupcakes

Brisbane Road, Ebbw Vale
Phone: 0490 699 607
Email: Queenofcupcakesaustralia@gmail.com

 

Subway

Redbank Plaza, 1 Collingwood Drive, Redbank Plains
393 Redbank Plains Road, Redbank Plains
St Ives Shopping Centre, 56/2 Smith's Road, Goodna



Terms and conditions

  • Ipswich City Council is only facilitating the process between pet owners and businesses.
  • Ipswich City Council accepts no responsibility or liability regarding offers redeemed. Any questions should be directed to the participating businesses.
  • Dog registration is a statutory requirement; it is not a contractual arrangement between Ipswich City Council and its customers.
  • Vouchers are only to be used once. Only one voucher per customer can be used. Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer.
  • Customers may need to provide proof of registration when redeeming a discount.
  • The vouchers in this booklet are valid until 30 June 2019 and must be presented and surrendered to redeem the discount.
  • Vouchers must be presented to redeem offer.
  • Vouchers are not redeemable for cash or credit.Further terms and conditions may be applicable by the individual businesses.

For businesses

In 2018-2019, there are over 65 local businesses participating in the Registration Rewards Program, reaching over 32,000 registered dog owners in Ipswich with great offers valued over $3,500. The original pilot program ran from June 2013 to June 2014.

Registration Rewards Program 2019-2020

If your business would like to participate in the 2019-20 program, please submit your details via the online Registration Rewards Program Expression of Interest from and we will be in touch.