Councillor Pye Augustine


    Content coming soon

    About Division 1

    Division 1 is the largest of the four divisions and amalgamates both rural and urban suburbs. The division covers a geographic catchment of 61,148 ha (611 km2) and is oriented in a west-east direction spanning from Grandchester and Mount Mort in the west to Redbank Plains and White Rock in the east.

    The suburbs of Division 1 include Blackstone, Calvert, Deebing Heights, Ebenezer, Flinders View, Goolman, Grandchester, Jeebropilly, Lower Mount Walker, Mount Forbes, Mount Mort, Mount Walker West, Mutdapilly, Peak Crossing, Purga, Raceview, Redbank Plains, Ripley, South Ripley, Swanbank, White Rock, and Willowbank.


    Content coming soon

    Community Catch Ups

    Visit the Community Matters page to view all upcoming events where you are able to meet and greet Councillor Pye Augustine.